Reviews

At Debbies Flowers we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to York and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Miss Jane Farrell
22nd February, 2024

Very pleased with this florist! They helpfully alerted me when there was an issue with the type of display I'd chosen and gave me alternative options at no extra cost. The display arrived perfectly on time and recipients were very pleased with it - excellent service, thank you!

Ms Punam Kumari
17th February, 2024

Easy to order and super quick day delivery

Mr A
16th February, 2024

Very expensive for what was delivered.

Mrs Helen Carvell
13th February, 2024


Jack
12th February, 2024

Although the flowers were very nice and arranged well the bouquet was very small and contained lots of carnations, I could have bought most of the flowers in the bunch at a supermarket but would have got a lot more flowers! My mum was happy with them that's the main thing ???????Although the flowers were very nice and arranged well the bouquet was very small and contained lots of carnations, I could have bought most of the flowers in the bunch at a supermarket but would have got a lot more flowers!<br />My mum was happy with them that's the main thing ???????

Mrs Joyce Barclay
10th February, 2024

Lovely customer service. Lovely flowers

Mr Ric Harrison
6th February, 2024

While my daughter was over the moon with this surprise the day after her birthday (apparently the UK doesn't do Sundays) what I ordered and what was delivered varied significantly when comparing the fotos. Naturally that colors my opinions. I tried calling the store directly on the Saturday, left messages and emailed them a couple of times too only to receive a nonsensical reply on the Monday. Strange!

Mr Ian Robinson
22nd January, 2024

Great service from start to finish

Mrs Virginia Dobbins
3rd January, 2024

Beautiful flowers . My sister was very pleased . Great service . Thank you

Mrs Lynda Smith
28th December, 2023

Debbie was lovely when she took my order. Flowers were really nice and delivered on time. Excellent service what more can I say